NEWS: Justin Timberlake 20/20 Experience Part 2 of 2 Tracklist


Following the huge success of JT’s comeback album, next month sees the release of a follow up, The 20/20 Experience part 2 of 2. JT can honestly do no wrong, and with his first single off the album ‘Take Back The Night’, doing wonders on the chart, while he still has heavy airplay with both ‘Suit & Tie’, and ‘Mirrors’, this album will just add to the success. Today JT graced us with the tracklist for his next album due out next month, and for me, this is the hype I need to get excited for this next album.

His previous album is still on heavy rotation, but anyway, check out the tracklist after the jump!

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret”
4. “T.K.O.”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder”
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

The countdown to September 30th begins.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s