Katy B has been one of all-time favorites since the beginning, and I am so glad she is back to making music. Katy B officially announced her album title, Honey, and gave us the self-titled track off the album.

“Honey” is smooth, sexy, and filled with R&B vibes all over it. She collaborated with producer KAYTRANADA to find the perfect beat that gives Katy’s vocals life. Katy has also released the tracklist for her upcoming album, which is due out April 29th, and it is filled with collaborations from, Craig David, Major Lazer, J Hus, and so many more talents.

Anyway, take a listen to the track below and after the jump you will find the tracklist to the album!

1. Katy B x KAYTRANADA — Honey
2. Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David — Who Am I
3. Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC — So Far Away
4. Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD. Reid — Chase Me
5. Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E — Lose Your Head
6. Katy B x Chris Lorenzo — I Wanna Be
7. Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points — Calm Down
8. Katy B x Mr. Mitch — Heavy
9. KDA ft Katy B – Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)
10. Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko — Dark Delirium
11. Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus — Water Rising
12. Katy B x Hannah Wants — Dreamers
13. Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus— Honey (Outro)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s